About Casey Sweren

Casey Shea Sweren

Casey Sweren and Kyle Levin

Hello! I’m Casey Shea! I’m 22 years young, fresh out of college, and excited to be interning this summer at Social DC PR. While I’m originally from Baltimore, Maryland, I’m now living in Washington, DC and loving every second of it. I received my B.A. in History from the University of Virginia, but I am pursuing a career in Public Relations and Event Planning.

UVA 2013 Graduation

UVA 2013 Graduation

Beyond the basics, here’s a little bit more about me: I love writing and someday would like to start a personal blog. I always enjoy meeting new people, so if your out in DC and see me around, definitely come say hello! The more the merrier, right?! I also love cashmere, red wine, writing, chocolate, photography, avocados, scarves, handwritten letters, documentaries, and cats (even though I’m allergic to them).

Casey Shea

Casey Sweren and Georgie Whatmore

I hope to see you around at all the great upcoming events!

Leave a Reply

